Image by Sheldon Breiner

Geologic Safety Committee


The purpose of the Geologic Safety Committee is to provide the Town Council with expert advice regarding geologic matters as they might relate to Town issues including buildings, roads and infrastructure.

Committee Members                                     Meets: as announced, Historic Schoolhouse
Sheldon Breiner, Chair

Council Liaison: Jeff Aalfs

Rowland Tabor, Vice Chair Alternate Council Liaison: Craig Hughes
Jack Vedder Number of Members: 5 members
Carl Wentworth E-mail:
Chet Wrucke, Secretary

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer