Disaster Preparedness

Emergency Preparedness Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Portola Valley emergency services (including neighborhood response programs) are coordinated by the Emergency Preparedness Committee in cooperation with the Woodside Fire Protection District and the San Mateo County Office of Emergency Services.

Committee Members                                     Meets: 1st Thursday, 8 am, EOC at Town Hall
Chris Raanes, Chair Council Liaison: John Richards
Craig Taylor, Vice Chair  Alternate Council Liaison: Craig Hughes 
Mark Bercow, Secretary Numbers of Members: 5 to 11 members
Lorrie Duval E-mail: emergencyprep@portolavalley.net
David Howes  
Anne Kopf-Sill   
Dale Pfau
Ray Rothrock
Jerry Shefren
Bud Trapp 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
08/01/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM