Image by Sheldon Breiner

Geologic Safety Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The purpose of the Geologic Safety Committee is to provide the Town Council with expert advice regarding geologic matters as they might relate to Town issues including buildings, roads and infrastructure.


Committee Members                                     Meets: as announced, Historic Schoolhouse
Rowland Tabor, Vice Chair  Council Liaison: Jeff Aalfs
Chet Wrucke, Secretary Alternate Council Liaison: Craig Hughes 
Gary Ernst  Number of Members: 5   
Jack Vedder  E-mail: 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer