Public Works

Public Works Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Public Works Committee's primary purpose is to provide services necessary to keep the Town's infrastructure working after normal working hours, weekends and holidays. The committee assists the Public Works Director in keeping the roads, roadsides and the drainage areas in good working condition.

Committee Members                                     Meets: as announced, Historic Schoolhouse
Wilcox Patterson, Chair Council Liaison: Jeff Aalfs
Lindsay Bowen Alternate Council Liaison: John Richards
Bob Boyle  
Alex Doherty   
Steve Hedlund Number of Members: Minimum 5
Mark Paris E-mail:
John Skadden
Kevin Welch

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer